Core Development Team

A Lust for Life Schools Programme

Ciara O'Connor Walsh

Creative Director

Leda Connaughton

Head of Programmes

Dr. Eddie Murphy

Psychological Lead

Dr. Malie Coyne

Mental Health Content Lead

Dr. Victoria Harris

Creativity & Psychological Content Consultant

Pritesh Symonds-Patel

Co-Founder and IT Services

Real Nation

Educational Content Lead

Sasha King

Video Content Director & Producer

Collective Dublin

Content Production


Online Safety Programme Partner

Steering Committee

A Lust for Life Schools Programme

Andrew Jenkinson

Steering Committee Chair, CEO And Founder vStream

Paula McLoughlin

Charity Co-Founder & Acting CEO A Lust For Life

Niall Breslin

Co-Founder & Creative Director A Lust For Life

Aidine O Reilly, M.Ed

CEO and Founder Real Nation

Aine Lynch

CEO National Parents Council (Steering Committee Guest)

Darina Scully

Assistant Professor in Child/Adolescent Learning & Development, Wellbeing and SPHE, Dublin City University

Dr Tom Burke

Clinical Psychologist